NCW’s Season Four Coming Soon

– Get ready for the mega auctions

Nagpur – With the noble aim of nurturing the spirit of healthy competition and an intention to take the sport of cricket to the next level, Nagpur Cricket War’s (NCW) is getting recognition thick and fast. After a huge success of it’s previous three editions, Season Four is just round the corner.

With some serious on field competition, dedication and discipline of players coupled with wholesome entertainment for kids and family, NCW is slowly and steadily lifting it’s graph of credibility and hospitality to new levels. And Season Four of the popular box cricket league is sure to add new dimensions to it.

NCW will be seen in a new Avatar in Season 4. There will be 16 teams raring to lift the trophy. They will be divided into two groups of eight each. Thus, all the teams are guaranteed of at least seven matches in the league round.

At end of the league phase, top eight sides would fight it out in the quarter-finals with the best four progressing to the semi-finals. The tourney will culminate with the grand finale that decides the winners and the runners-up.

For dreaming to lift the glittering trophy, the first step is to get the team combination right. And what better way than to have a player auction for the same. Players auction, in itself is a big and entertaining activity and will be held soon at one of the prestigious venues of the Orange City.

NCW is coming soon … watch out for the exact dates!


Ranikothi Tigers (Loveen Sawlani)

Jarry profit XI (anshul Sahajramani)

Top Guns (Angadh Arora)

MRSD falcons (Lokesh Thakkar)

Crazy Boys (Rishi Tekeriwal)

Khandelwal Knight Riders (Nikhil Khandelwal)

Shravan Stars (Shravan Mohta)

Khoka Boys (Suraj Dewani)

The Spartans (Vinay Agarwal)

Growmore strikers (Abhishek vijayvargi)

Smart Flyers (Vishal Tanna)

Underdogs (Mukul KHUSHALANI )

Lagaan XI (Snehal Patel)

Hustlers (Sarvottam Kothari)

BLive (Pravesh Katariya)

TSM Lions (Avi Agarwal)

Teams :- 16

Total Players: 341

Above 30 : 202

Below 30 : 113

Pro icon : 26


Contact us for news or articles -


Next Post

स्वातंत्रलढ़यात नेताजींचे योगदान अमूल्य - भाजप प्रदेशाध्यक्ष चंद्रशेखर बावनकुळे 

Mon Jan 23 , 2023
संदीप कांबळे, विशेष प्रतिनिधी  – नेताजी सुभाषचंद्र बोस जयंती उत्साहात कामठी :-देशाच्या स्वातंत्र लढयात नेताजी सुभाषचंद्र बोस यांचे योगदान अमूल्य असून मवाळ आणि जहाल या दोन्ही परस्पर विरोधी भूमिका असूनही नेताजींच्या सेनेने आपल्या डाव पेचानी ब्रिटिशाना स्वातंत्र देण्यास भाग पाडले असे प्रतिपादन भाजपा प्रदेशाध्यक्ष चंद्रशेखर बावनकुळे यांनी केले. येथील नेताजी सुभाषचंद्र बोस जयंती समितिच्या वतीने आयोजित कार्यक्रमात ते बोलत होते. […]

You May Like

Latest News

The Latest News

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :